Conference Chairs 

Lynne Baillie
Lynne Baillie – Heriot-Watt University, Edinburgh
Nuria Oliver
Nuria Oliver -Vodafone/ Data-pop Alliance

 

 

conferencechair@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Paper Chairs

Susanne Boll
Susanne Boll – University of Oldenburg
Alexandra Weilenmann
Alexandra Weilenmann – University of Gothenburg
Henriette Cramer
Henriette Cramer – Spotify

 

 

 

 

 

paperschair@mobilehci2018.acm.org

Industry Chairs

Heather Vaughn
Heather Vaughn – Verizon Wireless, USA
Oliver Weidlich
Oliver Weidlich – Mobile Experience, Sydney

 

 

 

 

 

industrychair@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Doctoral Chairs

Charlotte Magnusson
Charlotte Magnusson – Lund University
David Coyle
David Coyle – University College Dublin

 

 

 

 

doctoralchair@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Tutorial Chairs

Mauro Cherubini
Mauro Cherubini – École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Regina Bernhaupt
Regina Bernhaupt – Ruwido

 

 

 

 

tutorialchair@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Interactivity Chairs

JP Carrascal
JP Carrascal – Microsoft
Eve Hoggan – Aarhus University
Eve Hoggan – Aarhus University

 

 

 

 

interactivity@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Poster Chairs

Cosmin Mantenua
Cosmin Mantenua – University of Toronto
Martin Halvey
Martin Halvey – Strathclyde University

 

 

 

 

poster@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Panel Chairs

Jesper Kjeldskov
Jesper Kjeldskov – Aalborg University
Jacki O'Neill
Jacki O’Neill – Microsoft Research India

 

 

 

 

panel@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Local Chairs

Josep Blat
Josep Blat – Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Aleksandar Matic
Aleksandar Matic – Telefónica

 

 

 

 

localorganisers@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Publicity Chairs

Andrea Rosales
Andrea Rosales – Universitat Oberta de Catalunya
JP Carrascal
JP Carrascal – Microsoft

 

 

x

 

publicity@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Volunteers Chair

Sergio Sayago
Sergio Sayago – Universitat de Barcelona
STUDENTvolunteer@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Registration Chairs

Sergio Sayago
Sergio Sayago – Universitat de Barcelona
Andrea Rosales
Andrea Rosales – Universitat Oberta de Catalunya

 

 

REGISTRATION@mobilehci2018.acm.org

 

Workshop Chairs

Jessica Cauchard
Jessica Cauchard – Interdisciplinary Center, Herzliya
Martin Pielot
Martin Pielot – Telefónica Research

 

 

 

 

workshop@mobilehci2018.acm.org