Organizing Committee

General Chairs

Portrait of Marcos Serrano

Marcos Serrano
IRIT - University of Toulouse, France

Portrait of Jessica Cauchard

Jessica Cauchard
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Full Papers Chairs

Portrait of Anne Roudaut

Anne Roudaut
University of Bristol, UK

Portrait of Sebastian Boring

Sebastian Boring
Aalborg University, Denmark

Portrait of Kent Lyons

Kent Lyons
Toyota Research Institute, USA

Publicity/Social Media/Web Chairs

Portrait of Marcos Serrano

Émeline Brulé
University of Sussex, UK

Portrait of Katta Spiel

Katta Spiel
TU Wien, Austria

Local Chairs

Portrait of Emmanuel Dubois

Emmanuel Dubois
IRIT - University of Toulouse, France

Portrait of Gary Perelman

Gary Perelman
IRIT - University of Toulouse, France

Posters (Late Breaking Results) Chairs

Portrait of Andrea Bianchi

Andrea Bianchi
KAIST, Korea

Portrait of Anastasia Kuzminykh

Anastasia Kuzminykh
iSchool, University of Toronto, Canada

Demos & Interactivity Chairs

Portrait of Florian Alt

Florian Alt
Bundeswehr University, Germany

Portrait of Barrett Ens

Barrett Ens
Monash University, Australia

Tutorials Chairs

Portrait of Daniela Busse

Daniela Busse
Wells Fargo, USA

Portrait of Andrés Lucero

Andrés Lucero
Aalto University, Finland

Sponsorship Chairs

Portrait of Martin Pielot

Martin Pielot
Google, Germany

Portrait of Wendy Ju

Wendy Ju
Cornell Tech, USA

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Portrait of Xing-Dong Yang

Xing-Dong Yang
Dartmouth College, USA

Portrait of Audrey Girouard

Audrey Girouard
Carleton University, Canada

Workshops Chairs

Portrait of Matjaž Kljun

Matjaz Kljun
University of Primorska, Slovenia

Portrait of Klen Čopič Pucihar

Klen Čopič Pucihar
University of Primorska, Slovenia

Panels Chairs

Portrait of Anicia Peters

Anicia Peters
University of Namibia, Namibia

Portrait of Joel Lanir

Joel Lanir
University of Haifa, Israel

Industrial Perspectives Chair

Portrait of Anne Joutsenvirta

Anne Joutsenvirta
T-Mobile, USA

Student Design Competition Chairs

Portrait of David Sirkin

David Sirkin
Stanford University, USA

Lone Koefoed Hansen

Lone Koefoed Hansen
Aarhus University, Denmark

Accessibility Chairs

Portrait of Anke Brock

Anke Brock
ENAC - University of Toulouse France

Portrait of João Guerreiro

João Guerreiro
University of Lisbon, Portugal

Sustainability Chairs

Portrait of Sandra Bardot

Sandra Bardot
University of Manitoba, Canada

Portrait of Alix Goguey

Alix Goguey
Grenoble Alpes University, France

Publication Chairs

Portrait of Mathieu Raynal

Mathieu Raynal
IRIT - University of Toulouse, France

Portrait of Thomas Pietrzak

Thomas Pietrzak
University of Lille, France

Student Volunteers Chairs

Portrait of Ori Fartook

Ori Fartook
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Portrait of Eugénie Brasier

Eugénie Brasier
INRIA - Paris-Saclay University, France

Registration Chairs

Portrait of Jaisie Sin

Jaisie Sin
University of Toronto, Canada

Portrait of Céline Coutrix

Céline Coutrix
CNRS, France

Virtual Conference Chairs

Portrait of Heiko Müller

Heiko Müller
University of Oldenburg, Germany

Portrait of Samantha Chan

Samantha Chan
The University of Auckland, New Zealand