Organizing Committee

General Chairs

chair2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Marcos Serrano

Marcos Serrano
IRIT - University of Toulouse, France

Portrait of Jessica Cauchard

Jessica Cauchard
Ben Gurion University of the Negev, Israel


Full Papers Chairs

program2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Anne Roudaut

Anne Roudaut
University of Bristol, UK

Portrait of Sebastian Boring

Sebastian Boring
Aalborg University, Denmark

Portrait of Kent Lyons

Kent Lyons
Toyota Research Institute, USA


Publicity/Social Media/Web Chairs

web2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Marcos Serrano

Émeline Brulé
University of Sussex, UK

Portrait of Katta Spiel

Katta Spiel
TU Wien, Austria


Local Chair

local2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Emmanuel Dubois

Emmanuel Dubois
IRIT - University of Toulouse, France


Posters (Late Breaking Results) Chairs

posters2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Andrea Bianchi

Andrea Bianchi
KAIST, Korea

Portrait of Anastasia Kuzminykh

Anastasia Kuzminykh
University of Waterloo, Canada


Demos & Interactivity Chairs

demos2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Florian Alt

Florian Alt
Bundeswehr University, Germany

Portrait of Barrett Ens

Barrett Ens
Monash University, Australia


Tutorials Chairs

tutorials2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Daniela Busse

Daniela Busse
Wells Fargo, USA

Portrait of Andrés Lucero

Andrés Lucero
Aalto University, Finland


Sponsorship Chairs

sponsors2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Martin Pielot

Martin Pielot
Google, Germany

Portrait of Wendy Ju

Wendy Ju
Cornell Tech, USA


Doctoral Consortium Chairs

dc2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Xing-Dong Yang

Xing-Dong Yang
Dartmouth College, USA

Portrait of Audrey Girouard

Audrey Girouard
Carleton University, Canada


Workshops Chairs

workshops2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Matjaz Kljun

Matjaz Kljun
University of Primorska, Slovenia

Portrait of Klen Čopič Pucihar

Klen Čopič Pucihar
University of Primorska, Slovenia


Panels Chairs

panels2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Anicia Peters

Anicia Peters
University of Namibia, Namibia

Portrait of Joel Lanir

Joel Lanir
University of Haifa, Israel


Student Design Competition Chairs

sdc2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of David Sirkin

David Sirkin
Stanford University, USA


Accessibility Chairs

access2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Anke Brock

Anke Brock
ENAC - University of Toulouse France

Portrait of João Guerreiro

João Guerreiro
University of Lisbon, Portugal


Sustainability Chairs

sustain2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Sandra Bardot

Sandra Bardot
University of Manitoba, Canada

Portrait of Alix Goguey

Alix Goguey
Grenoble Alpes University, France


Publication Chairs

publications2021@mobilehci.acm.org

Portrait of Mathieu Raynal

Mathieu Raynal
IRIT - University of Toulouse, France

Portrait of Thomas Pietrzak

Thomas Pietrzak
University of Lille, France