Organization 

Organizing Chairs

Conference Chairs (conferencechair@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Aaron QuigleySara Diamond
University of St. Andrews, UKOCAD University, Canada

Papers Chairs (paperchairs@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Sriram Subramanian
Pourang Irani
University of Manitoba, Canada
Sriram Subramanian
University of Bristol, UK

Local Arrangements Chair (host@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Helmut Reichenbächer
OCAD University, Canada

Workshop Chairs (workshops@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Sven Kratz
FX Palo Alto Laboratory, USA
Jürgen Steimle
Max Planck Institute for Informatics, Germany

Demonstrations and Mobile Experience Chairs (demo@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Markus Rittenbruch
Queensland University of Technology,
Australia
Jason Alexander
Lancaster University, UK

Design Competition and Future Innovations Chair (designcomp@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Geoffrey Shea
OCAD University, Canada
Teri Rueb
University at Buffalo, USA

Interactive Tutorial Chairs (tutorials@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Andrés Lucero
University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Karen Church
Yahoo Research, USA

Poster Chairs (posters@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Enrico Rukzio
University of Ulm, Germany
Johannes Schöning
Hasselt University, Belgium

Industrial Case Studies and Exhibit Chairs (industry@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Rodrigo de Oliveira
Google, USA
Jeffrey Nichols
Google, USA

Doctoral Consortium Chair (doctoral@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Stephen Brewster
University of Glasgow, UK
Keith Cheverst
University of Lancaster, UK

Sponsorship Chair (sponsorship@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Hossein Rahnama
Ryerson Digital Media Zone, Canada

Keynote Chair (keynote@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Herbert Enns
University of Manitoba, Canada

Publicity Chair (publicity@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Cosmin Munteanu
University of Toronto at Mississauga

E-Publication Chair (proceedings@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Deborah Fels
Ryerson University, Canada

Volunteer Chairs (volunteerchair@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Martha Ladly
OCAD University, Canada
Ross McLachlan
University of Glasgow, UK

Web Chair (web@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Khalad Hasan
University of Manitoba, Canada

Registration Chair (registration@mobilehci2014.acm.org)

Daniel Rough
University of St. Andrews, UK

 
Program Committee

Jason Alexander, Lancaster University
Elizabeth Bales, University of California San Diego
Sebastian Boring, University of Copenhagen
Karen Church, Yahoo! Labs
Edward Cutrell, Microsoft
Alexander De Luca, University of Munich
Audrey Girouard, Carleton University
Juan David Hincapié-Ramos, University of Manitoba
Johan Kildal, Nokia Research
David Kirk, Newcastle University
Antonio Krüger, Saarland University
Yang Li, Google Research
Karon MacLean, University of British Columbia
David McGookin, Heriot-Watt University
Antti Oulasvirta, Max Planck Institute for Informatics
Jeffrey Pierce, Samsung
Derek Reilly, Dalhousie Universit
Enrico Rukzio, Ulm University
Alireza Sahami Shirazi, University of Stuttgart
Dominik Schmidt, Hasso Plattner Institute
Johannes Schöning, Hasselt University
Marcos Serrano, University of Toulouse
Daniel Spelmezan, University of Bristol
Keith Vertanen, Montana Tech
Graham Wilson, University of Glasgow
Xing-Dong Yang, University of Alberta

Doctoral Consortium Panel Members

Stephen Brewster, University of Glasgow (Co-chair)
Keith Cheverst, Lancaster University (Co-chair)
Parisa Eslambolchilar, University of Swansea
Antonio Kruger, DFKI, Germany
Pourang Irani, University of Manitoba
Simon Robinson, University of Swansea

On-site Management and Planning

Ann Corbitt, OCAD University, Canada